Region V Board

All districts have been assigned to one of three categories based on enrollment. While the number of districts within each category is different, the number of students is approximately the same. Each category is represented by two persons on the Governance Board. In addition, two representatives are elected at-large by all districts.

1Mr. Bob Hasz
Kasson-Mantorville Public Schools101 NE 16th StreetKasson, MN 55944-1610(507)-634-1175June, 2025
1Ms. Jennifer Walsh
Albert Lea Schools211 W Richway DrAlbert Lea, MN 56007507-379-4809June, 2023
2Ms. Sherry HaugenMaple River P ublic SchoolsPO Box 515Mapleton, MN 56065(507) 524-3918 x 240June, 2024
2Mr. Braden Wesley
Lake Crystal Wellcome MemorialPO Box 160Lake Crystal, MN 56055(507) 726-2323June, 2024
3Ms. Kirsten Hutchison Comfrey Public Schools305 Ochre Street WestComfrey, MN 56019(507)-877-3491June, 2023
3Ms. Gwen CarmenLewiston Altura Public School106 County Road 25Lewiston, MN 55952(507) 522-3401June, 2026
At-largeMs. Amy HafemannJordan Public Schools500 Sunset Drive, Suite #1Jordan, MN 55352952-492-6200 June, 2023
At-largeMs. Amanda Heilman
(Vice Chair)
Mankato Public Schools10 Civic Center Plaza Ste #1Mankato, MN 55001(507) 207-4013June, 2026

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *